Office Hours

Contact Us

Monday-Thursday

8:30AM-5:00PM

 

Friday

8:30AM-3:00PM

 

Holiday Eves

8:30AM-3:00PM

 

 

 

You can reach any of our staff by calling (901) 683-7485 during office hours.  Our staff is also accessible via email:

 

Rabbi Binyamin Lehrfield

Senior Rabbi

rabbi@baronhirsch.org

Mary Trotz

President

marytrotz@gmail.com

Ricky Kampf

Cantor

cantor@baronhirsch.org

Uri Pilichowski

Program Director

uri@baronhirsch.org

Atara Segal

Yoetzet Halacha

atara@baronhirsch.org

David Fleischhacker

Executive Director

exec@baronhirsch.org 

 

Gwen Moody

Administrative Assistant

gwen@baronhirsch.org

 

Lawrence Yawn

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Lehrfield/Public Relations

lawrence@baronhirsch.org