Office Hours

Contact Us

Monday-Thursday

8:30AM-5:00PM

 

Friday

8:30AM-3:00PM

 

Holiday Eves

8:30AM-3:00PM

 

 

 

You can reach any of our staff by calling (901) 683-7485 during office hours.  Our staff is also accessible via email:

 

Rabbi Ian Lichter

Senior Rabbi

rabbi@baronhirsch.org

Mary Trotz

President

marc.lennon@gmail.com

Ricky Kampf

Cantor

cantor@baronhirsch.org

Eitan Selter

Dina Selter

Youth Directors

eitan@baronhirsch.org

dina@baronhirsch.org

Atara Segal

Yoetzet Halacha

atara@baronhirsch.org

David Fleischhacker

Executive Director

exec@baronhirsch.org 

 

Gwen Moody

Administrative Assistant

gwen@baronhirsch.org